





OUT - LAST YEAR'S OFFICERS

OUTGOING PRESENTATION



IN- THIS YEAR'S OFFICERS





OUT - LAST YEAR'S EXALED RULER JUDY GAUTHIER

IN – THIS YEAR'S EXALED RULER TIM MURRAY



OUT - LAST YEAR'S LOE PRESIDENT MAXINE THURSTON

IN – THIS YEAR'S LOE PRESIDENT REBECCA YAGER



LOE OF THE YEAR DORMA PRESTON





SPECIAL COMMENDATIONS GARRY GAUTHIER, DAN DELANEY, RICHARD SAUER, JOHN RILEY, AND KELLY PENTICO (NOT SHOWN)

